Book a Room

Or view all hotels
  • Receive the Latest News & Exclusive Offers

0800 089 3929

Book now: 01666 824 666

Voting Open For Independent Hotelier Of The Year

By 2nd August 2013News
The Goring

The prestigious “Independent Hotelier of the Year” title went to Jeremy Goring in 2012 and voting is now open to select his successor from among the shortlisted nominees below –

Sorry, voting is now closed.


Pride of Britain Hotels
Pride of Britain Hotels