Book a Room

Or view all hotels
  • Receive the Latest News & Exclusive Offers

01666824666

Book now: 01666824666

Hebridean Princess – 2019 Cruises

Footloose to the Summer Isles and the Shiants – Tuesday 18th to Tuesday 25th June 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £4,920 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Voyage to the Heart of Neolithic Orkney – Tuesday 9th to Thursday 18th July 2019 – 9 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £9,090 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Westering Home and Whisky Galore – Monday 5th to Tuesday 13th August 2019 – 8 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Invergordon

Prices from £5,680 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Castles and Clans – Tuesday 13th to Monday 19th August 2019 – 6 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £3,910 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

West to Prince’s Bay – Friday 23rd to Tuesday 27th August 2019 – 4 nights including 1 Gala Dinner

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £2,750 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

The Atlantic Isles to the Bishop’s Isles – Tuesday 27th August to Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £4,820 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Gaelic Trilogy – Tuesday 3rd to Tuesday 10th September 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £7,070 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Sutherland’s Secret Coast – Tuesday 10th to Tuesday 17th September 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £4,310 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Exploring the Outer Isles – Tuesday 17th to Tuesday 24th September 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £4,310 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Gastronomic Scotland – Tuesday 24th to Tuesday 1st October 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £4,310 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Footloose to the Emerald Isle – Tuesday 1st to Tuesday 8th October 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £4,310 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Autumn Surprise – Tuesday 8th to Tuesday 15th October 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £5,420 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Sea Lochs and Small Isles – Tuesday 15th to Tuesday 22nd October 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Oban

Prices from £3,830 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Grandeur and Splendour of Argyll and Bute – Tuesday 29th October to Tuesday 5th November 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Greenock

Prices from £2,690 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Outlook on the Clyde – Tuesday 5th to Tuesday 12th November 2019 – 7 nights including 2 Gala Dinners

Embarkation – Greenock

Prices from £2,540 per person based on 2 people sharing

 

Argyll Escape – Tuesday 12th to Saturday 16th November 2019 – 4 nights including 1 Gala Dinner

Embarkation – Greenock

Prices from £1,870 per person based on 2 people sharing


Call now to book

01666824666
Share this pageShare on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone