Book a Room

Or view all hotels
  • Receive the Latest News & Exclusive Offers


Book now: 01666824666

Independent Hotelier Of The Year – The Nominees

By 3rd September 2014 No Comments
Northcote Manor

Two prestigious awards are to be presented at this year’s Independent Hotel Show on the evening of October 21st at Olympia, London. The two day show continues on Oct 22.

We are delighted to find that, of the six nominees for Independent Hotelier of the Year 2014, three are Pride of Britain members. Here’s the full list:

Craig Bancroft and Nigel Haworth – Northcote Manor

Kit and Tim Kemp – Firmdale Hotels

Mark Sainsbury, Michael Benyan and Jason Catifeoglou – The Zetter and Zetter Townhouse

Ian Schrager – Ian Schrager Company

David Levin – The Capital Hotel

Tim Hart – Hambleton Hall and Harts

Share this pageShare on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone