Contact Us

Our Address

Head Office

Pride of Britain Hotels
Cowage Farm
Foxley, Wiltshire
SN16 0JH
England

Telephone: 01666 824666

info@prideofbritainhotels.com


Registration Details

Company Registration Number: 1889316

Place of Registration: United Kingdom

VAT Registration Number: 386707022

Send us a message

The Team

Chief Executive

Peter Hancock FIH MI
Telephone: 01666 824666
peter@prideofbritainhotels.com

Finance

Michelle Hancock
Telephone: 01666 824666
michelle@prideofbritainhotels.com

PA/Office Manager

Sarah Holness
Telephone: 01666 824666
sarah@prideofbritainhotels.com

Press Enquiries

Julia Farish
Travel PR
Telephone: 020 8891 4440
j.farish@travelpr.co.uk
Journalists may download pictures here

Social Media

Melanie Wright
melanie@prideofbritainhotels.com

Corporate Introductions

Jontje Cunliffe-Lister
Telephone: 01845 565111
jontje@prideofbritainhotels.com

Revenue and Online Distribution

Juliet Greenouff & Sabrina Gnirrep de Winter
Telephone: 01666 824666
Juliet@prideofbritainhotels.com & Sabrina@prideofbritainhotels.com

Brand Compliance

Stuart Maun
Telephone: 07540 124396
stuart@prideofbritainhotels.com

Non-Executive Board Members as at 1st January 2020

Dan Rose-Bristow (chairman), Stas Anastasiades, Craig Bancroft, Mark Chambers, Peter Hancock, Neil Kedward, Michele Mella, Andrew Thomason, Sue Williams (vice-chair)