Book a Room

Or view all hotels
  • Receive the Latest News & Exclusive Offers

0800 089 3929

Book now: 01666 824 666


This wonderfully picturesque region is defined by its rolling hills or ‘wolds’ as well as the beautiful villages that pock the landscape. Spanning five counties: Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, Wiltshire and Worcestershire, there are breathtaking landscapes and historic trails to behold.

Visit for more information.

Pride of Britain Hotels
Pride of Britain Hotels