Booking form loading...

Book with one of our team today: 0808 163 9073

The Mark of Quality

Contact Us

The Pride of Britain Hotels Team

Peter Hancock

Peter Hancock
Chief Executive
Telephone: 01666 824666
peter@prideofbritainhotels.com

Michelle Hancock
Operations Manager
Telephone: 01666 824666
michelle@prideofbritainhotels.com

Sarah Holness
PA to Management
Telephone: 01666 824666
sarah@prideofbritainhotels.com

Reservations:
Kathryn Hughes,
Joanne Gingell
Sabrina Gnirrep
Telephone: 0800 089 3929
if calling from outside the UK:
+44 1 666 824666
reservations@prideofbritainhotels.com

Press enquiries:
Julia Farish
Travel PR
Telephone: 020 8891 4440
j.farish@travelpr.co.uk

Journalists may download pictures from
www.prideofbritainhotels.com/press

Social Media:
Stuart Maun
Telephone: 07540 124396
stuart@prideofbritainhotels.com

Corporate Introductions:
Jontje Cunliffe-Lister
Telephone: 01845 565111
jontje@prideofbritainhotels.com

Our Address

Head Office
Pride of Britain Hotels
Cowage Farm
Foxley, Wiltshire
SN16 0JH
England

Telephone: 01666 824666
Facsimile: 01666 825779

Registration Details

Company Registration Number: 1889316
VAT Registration Number: 386707022
Place of Registration: United Kingdom

Registered Address:
Cowage Farm
Foxley
Wiltshire
SN16 0JH



Contact Form

Please fill in all mandatory fields, these are denoted with an asterisk (*)